Home Trading Books The Candlestick Bible: From The Intelligent Trader Series

The Candlestick Bible: From The Intelligent Trader Series


Price: $9.99
(as of Nov 14,2020 15:25:00 UTC – Details)

The Candlestick Bible is the second book in the “The Intelligent Trader” series by Oleg A. Pozhidaev. The Candlestick Bible goes through dozens of different chart patterns and teaches traders what to look for, how to analyze them, and how to place profitable trades using these patterns. The book consists of four main parts which are Trend Line Patterns, Multi-Candle Patterns, Single Candle Patterns, and Useful Indicators. The easy to read format and explanations will allow traders to become proficient in reading price charts and be able to tell where price action is going next at a moment’s notice. This book is a must read for those who wish to understand candlestick patterns and the underlying principles behind the patterns which allow for profitable trades. Towards the end we discuss useful indicators that readers can add to their own trading toolbox. The indicators covered pair extremely well with candlestick technical analysis strategies.The patterns covered in this book include Japanese Candlestick patterns, common patterns such as head and shoulders, hammer candles, the 5 different types of Doji, triangles, channels, pennants and flags, engulfing candles, Belt-Holds, and many other easy to use but powerful setups. We also discuss much rarer and lesser known candlestick patterns which can serve as extremely powerful trade setups such as Tasuki Gaps, Star patterns, and many more. The information covered in the final chapters will detail using momentum based indicators, Fibonacciand Elliott Wave based studies, as well as other powerful trade indicators which allow professional traders to take advantage of the average investor.This book is a must read for those who wish to compete against professional traders and take their skills to the next level.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here